Committees & People

Committees & People


Rector:  The Ven. Dr. Christopher A. Pappas
Asst. Curate:  The Rev’d Heather Liddell
Honorary Asst. Priests: The Rev’d Allan Bonertz & The Rev’d Robin Walker
Music Director:  Dr. John Brough
Parish Administrator.:  Mrs. Janette Chambers
Asst. Organist:  Ms. Cari Astleford
Resident Improv: Grindstone Theatre
Resident Author: Margaret Macpherson
Resident Curator: Gerald St. Maur
Resident Musicians: Vaughan String Quartet
Resident Re-Creation:  Knyghts Erraunt

Rector:  The Ven. Dr. Christopher A. Pappas
Rector’s Warden: Marguerite Trussler
People’s Warden: John de Haan
Assoc. Warden: Adam Conway
Co-Treasurers: Jana Prentice and Frank Johnson

Worship Support
Acolytes and Servers – Fr. Chris
Intercessors – Ed Brownfield
Lay Readers – Dr. Jane Samson
Lectors & Lay Assistants- Imai Welch
Music & Choir – Dr. John Brough
Sanctuary Guild – Sandra Helm, Vicki Webb, Joy Andrews
Sidespeople – Gloria Letwin

Ministry Contacts
Archives – Ron Fishburne
Banking & Envelopes – Wes Belair
Concert Series – Dr. John Brough
Concessions – Gou Noborio
Confirmation- Fr. Chris & Rev. Heather
FabCom – Andrea Hamilton
Fringe Ministries – Byron Martin
Grindstone Theatre- Byron Martin
Grounds & Gardens – Ann Matheson
Housekeeping – Ann Matheson
Hospitality – Gloria Letwin
Justice – Clark Hardy
Kid’s Church (4-7 & 8-12) – Dr. Andrew MacMillan & Dr. Heather Coleman
Kyght’s Erraunt- Nathan Kowalsky
Knit Wits –

Nursery (0-3)- Aleta Pappas
Open Mic Night- Phil Bisaillon
Pastoral Connections – Barbara Uibel
Rummage – Andrea Hamilton, Lois Hameister
SALH Ministries – Stephen Gallard
Soup Night –
Spiritual Life/Formation- Fr. Chris
Youth 13-17 –
Tea Room – Suzanne & David Connell
Trinity Players (Musical Theatre) – Morgan Kunitz

The Vestry
The Ven. Dr. Christopher A. Pappas – Rector
Marguerite Trussler – Rector’s Warden
John de Haan – People’s Warden
Adam Conway – Associate Warden

Stephanie Kowalsky
Peigi Rockwell
Nathan Kowalsky
Clark Hardy
Meg Stewart
Dwane Kunitz
Stuart Bradbury
Byron Martin
The Rev’d. Heather Liddell

Standing Committees

Architecture and Property – John de Haan
Arts at Holy Trinity – Marguerite Trussler
Corporation – Fr. Chris
Finance –
Gratitude & Giving – Adam Conway
Nominating Committee – Marguerite Trussler

Ad-hoc Committees
Organ Campaign – David Jones, Q. C., Chair
Reach – Dwight Bliss, Q.C., Chair
Space & Storage – Andrea Hamilton & Marguerite Trussler