Opus 37


 Celebrating the Foundation’s 37th Anniversary of Supporting Outstanding Young Artists
And Featuring Foundation Award Recipients

Performers Include
Present Scholarship Recipients:
Ewald Cheung, violin
Trevor Cooper, classical guitar
Joshua Iverson, clarinet
Travis Luckert, classical guitar
Justin Massey, saxophone
Eric Meier, classical guitar
Mairi Irene McCormack, mezzo-soprano
Molly Wreakes, french horn

Special Guest Pianist:
Mr. Michael Massey

Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Holy Trinity Anglican Church
Address: 10037 84 Ave, Edmonton, Alberta

Contact: Fran Armstrong at 780-487-5567 or farmstrong@shaw.ca
Tickets: $25 each (at the door or for advance tickets, contact Fran)
Facebook.com/Anne Burrows Music Foundation

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *